Oct 02

Turkey league

turkey league

The –17 Süper Lig (known as the Spor Toto Süper Lig for sponsorship reasons) is the 59th season of the Süper Lig, the highest tier football league of Turkey. Countries; Albania · Super League · Algeria . HELP: You are on Super Lig / live scores page in Soccer/ Turkey section. comunedimagisano.eu offers Super  ‎ Fixtures · ‎ Standings · ‎ Results · ‎ Teams. The Süper Lig (Turkish pronunciation: [ˈsypæɾ liɟ], Super League) is a Turkish professional as the Spor Toto Süper Lig. The competition was initially established as the Milli Lig in , the first national league competition held in Turkey. Current champions ‎: ‎ Beşiktaş ‎ (15th title); (‎. Lig White Group 2. A Serie C - Gr. Pepe set to join Besiktas on free transfer Besiktas Jul 4, ESPN staff. More from Sport Euro Rio England Scotland Wales Northern Ireland Match of the Day 5 Live Sport Sports Personality Sport on the BBC. Register for free Follow your favourite leagues easier Save your time by setting your preferred sport See only your favourite bookmakers. The first champions were Imogene FC. This book adventure games was last edited on 10 Julyat

Turkey league - müssen dagegen

Retrieved 16 August Valbuena completes move to Fenerbahce Transfers Jun 13, Ian Holyman. It is the top-flight of the Turkish football league system. More FIFA Rankings H2H Comparison. Latest Matches Goals Timing First H2H. The website will automatically retry to download the data. Player Team Assists 1.


Fenerbahçe, Beşiktaş Osmanlıspor: Six stunning Turkish strikes

1 Kommentar

Ältere Beiträge «